Past Provincial Substitute PGMs

1988-1992 Archibald M. McGown Lodge Burnside No.1361
1992-1997 Duncan McG. Tennent Lodge Thorntree No.512
1997-2002 Andrew G. G. McFadden Lodge Albert Edward No.592
2002-2007 David Bannerman Lodge Nitshill No.1478
2002-2010 Kevin Pollock Lodge Craigends No.1042
2012-2013 Robin Barker Lodge Eaglesham No.1265
2010–2017 Iain McPhee The Lodge of Erskine No.1566
2012–2017 William J. Fleming Lodge Craigends 1042
2017-2018 Christopher D. Kerr Lodge Renfrew County Kilwinning  370
Past Provincial Grand Secretaries 
1999-2002 J. Ian Duncan Lodge St. John’s Operative No.347
2007-2012 R. Evans Reid Lodge Union & Crown No.307
2012–2017 N. Grant Macleod Lodge Houstoun St Johnstone 242
2017-2018 Ronald E. Fraser Lodge McLaren 1688


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.