Meetings are held in the
 
Masonic Temple
30 Cochrane Street
Barrhead
Glasgow
G78 1RF
 
at 7.30pm on the 1st & 3rd Tuesday of each month, from September through to May.
Installation at 4pm
 

Syllabus 2018-19

Tuesday Jan 15 th MM by Installing Masters

Friday Feb 1st 195th Anniversary Dinner
Tuesday Feb 19 th EA by Lodge Nitshill 1478

Tuesday Mar 5 th Provincial visitation
Tuesday Mar 19 th FC by Thistle Crown 1167

Tueday Apr 2 nd MM by Instruction class
Tuesday Apr 16 th Dramatised Degree – Burns V Kipling

Tuesday May 7 th EA by Stivenstoune Thistle and Rose 169
Tuesday May 21 st Prisoner of War Dramatised Degree
RECESS
Tuesday Sept 3 rd FC by Prince of Wales 426
Tuesday Sept 17 th MM by Instruction class

Tuesday Oct 1 st MM Dramatised Degree
Tuesday Oct 15 th AGM

Friday Nov 1 st Dramatised Degree – Table of Freemasonary
Tuesday Nov 19 th MMM by IPM Nick Hinds

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close