8 Penilee Road
Ralston
Paisley
Renfrewshire
PA1 3AK
 
at 7.30pm on the 1st & 3rd Wednesday of each month, from September through to May.
 

Wednesday 3rd January 2018
F.C. Degree
Lodge Paisley St. Mirrin’s No.129

Wednesday 17th January 2018
M.M. Degree
The Lodge of Erskine No. 1566

Wednesday 7th February 2018
E.A. Degree
Lodge Inchinnan No. 1405

Wednesday 21st February 2018
F.C. Degree
Lodge The Royal Stuart No. 1414

Wednesday 7th March 2018
M.M. Degree
Lodge Thistle and Crown No. 1167

Wednesday 21st March 2018
Visitation from the Provincial Grand Lodge of Renfrewshire East

Wednesday 4th April 2018
E.A. Degree
Brother Ian Morton P.M. S.M.

Wednesday 18th April 2018
F.C. Degree
Lodge Moorpark No. 1263

Wednesday 2nd May 2018
Rededication of Regalia by Provincial Grand Lodge of Renfrewshire East

Wednesday 9th May 2018
M.M. Degree
Past Masters of Lodge Georgetown

Wednesday 16th May 2018
E.A. Degree
Brother Jason Kerr W.J.W

Friday 25th May 2018
Mark Master Mason Degree
Brother Alan Morton P.M.

Wednesday 5th September 2018
F.C. Degree
Brother William Insch S.D.

Wednesday 19th September 2018
Annual General Meeting

Wednesday 3rd October 2018
M.M. Degree
Brother James Kavanagh PM W.S.W

Saturday 20th October
Annual Installation of Office Bearers

Deputations

Monday 11th December 2017
F.C. Degree
Lodge Craigilea No. 1218
Brother Jason Kerr W.J.W

Thursday 18th January 2018
M.M. Degree
Lodge Thistle and Crown No. 1167
Brother James Kavanagh PM W.S.W

Thursday 8th February 2018
E.A. Degree
The Lodge of Erskine No. 1566
Brother William Insch S.D.

Monday 14th May 2018
F.C. Degree
Lodge The Royal Stuart No. 1414
Brother Ian Morton P.M. S.M.

Wednesday 6th June 2018
F.C. Degree
Lodge Moorpark No. 1263
Brother James Dickie P.M.

Wednesday 17th September
F.C. Degree
Lodge Paisley Saint Mirrin’s No. 129
Brother Alan Morton P.M. S.M.

Thursday 27th September 2018
F.C. Degree
Lodge Renfrew County Kilwinning No. 370

Brother Jason Kerr W.J.W
Friday 5th October 2018
F.C. Degree
Lodge Inchinnan No. 1405
Brother James Kavanagh PM W.S.W

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close