Meetings are held in the Masonic Temple
 
Bridge Street
Linwood
Paisley
Renfrewshire
PA3 3DL
 
at 7.30pm on the 1st & 3rd Thursday of each month, from September through to May.
 
Thursday 15th November 2018 – Ian Bell Memorial Degree , EAD by Reigning Masters
Thursday 6th December 2018 – EAD by Lodge Office Bearers
Thursday 17th January 2018 – EAD by Lodge Houston St. Johnstone No. 242
Thursday 7th February 2019 – PGLRE Annual Visitation , FCD by Lodge Office Bearers
Thursday 21st February 2019 – MMD by Lodge Office Bearers
Thursday 7th March 2019 – EAD by Lodge St. Barchan No. 156
Thursday 21st March 2019 – FCD by Lodge Office Bearers
Thursday 4th April 2019 – EAD exemplification by Lodge Clydesdale No. 556
Thursday 18th April 2019 – FCD by Installing Masters
Thursday 2nd May 2019 – MMD by Lodge Office Bearers
Thursday 16th May 2019 – MMMD by Lodge Office Bearers
Thursday 29th August 2019 – Thursday Club Meeting , visitation by Lodge Newton Mearns No. 1706
Thursday 5th September 2019 – FCD By Worshipful Wardens
Thursday 19th September 2019 – MMD by Lodge Oatlands No. 1005
Thursday 3rd October 2019 – AGM and Election of Office Bearers
Thursday 17th October 2019 – Meeting Cancelled
Saturday 19th October 2019 – Special Meeting , visitation by Lodge Child’s Hill No 4275 (EC)
Saturday 2nd November 2019 – Annual Installation of Office Bearers
Thursday 21st November 2019 – Regular Meeting
Thursday 5th December 2019 – Regular Meeting
Thursday 16th January 2020 – Regular Meeting

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close