Lodge Visitation Teams 2017

Team 1 Team 2
P. Kelly PGSW N. Terras PGJW
B. Shields DOC M. Meldrum Assistant DOC
H. Gilmour Bible Bearer W. MacKay Bard
J. Barton Standard Bearer J. Bailey Inner Guard
A. Gemmill PG Steward D. Murray PG Steward
A. MacGregor PG Steward A. Ferguson PG Steward
Team 3 Team 4
D. Watt PGSD G. Campbell PGJD
A. Greig Architect J. Scott Jeweller
J. Lang Sword Bearer D. Watson Marshal
G. Gilmour Pr. of Stewards W. McMahon Tyler
J. Kavanagh PG Steward R. Polson PG Steward
J. Richardson PG Steward S. Brown PG Steward

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.