Annual Installations 2017

Annual Installations 2017-2018

 

Friday 6th Oct @ 7pm Lodge Paisley St James No. 1116 NF 2
Saturday 7th Oct @ 3pm The Lodge of Erskine No. 1566 AC 3
Saturday 7th Oct @ 4pm Lodge Kil Bryd No. 1667 RM 4
Friday 13th Oct @ 6-45pm Lodge Craigielea No. 1218 CK 1
Saturday 14th Oct @ 3-30pm Lodge Douglas No. 1557 GB 2
Friday 20th Oct @ 7pm Lodge Gleniffer No. 1219 NF 3
Saturday 21st Oct @ 3pm Lodge Thistle and Crown No. 1167 RM 4
Saturday 21st Oct @ 3pm Lodge Georgetown No. 1170 AC 1
Wednesday 25th Oct @ 7-15pm Lodge The Kings Park No. 1386 NF 2
Saturday 28th Oct @ 4pm Lodge McLaren No. 1688 CK 3
Friday 3rd Nov @ 6-30pm Lodge St. Christopher No. 1453 RM 1
Saturday 4th Nov @ 3pm Lodge The Royal Stuart No. 1414 NF 2
Saturday 4th Nov @ 3pm Lodge Sir George Cathcart No. 617 GB 3
Saturday 4th Nov @ 3pm Lodge Craigends No 1042 CK 4
Friday 10th Nov @ 7.00pm Lodge Houstoun St Johnstone No. 242 AC 1
Saturday 11th Nov @4.00pm Lodge Nitshill No. 1478 GB 2
Tuesday 14th Nov @ 6-30pm The Pollokshaws R.A. Lodge No. 153 RM 3
Saturday 18th Nov @ 3pm Lodge Captain Speirs No. 791 GB 4
Saturday 18th Nov @ 3-30pm Lodge Albert Edward No. 592 AC 1
Friday 24th Nov @ 6-45pm Lodge Paisley St Mirrin’s No. 129 RM 2
Friday 24th Nov @ 7pm The St. John’s Operative Lodge No. 347 NF 3
Saturday 25th Nov @ 4pm Lodge Union and Crown No. 307 AC 4
Saturday 25th  Nov @ 4pm Lodge Newton Mearns No. 1706 CK 1
Friday 1st Dec @ 6pm Lodge Thorntree No. 512 GB 2
Saturday 2nd Dec @ 3-30pm Lodge St. John, Busby No. 458 RM 3
Saturday 2nd Dec @ 4pm Lodge Garthland St. Winnoch No. 205 NF 4
Saturday 2nd Dec @ 3pm Lodge Inchinnan No. 1405 CK 1
Tuesday 5th Dec @ 7pm Lodge Burnside No. 1361 RM 2
Wednesday 6th Dec @ 7pm Lodge Moorpark No. 1263 GB 3
Thursday 7th Dec @ 7pm Lodge Renfrew County Kilwinning No. 370 AC 4
Saturday 9th Dec @ 3pm Lodge St. Barchan No. 156 NF 1
Saturday 9th Dec @ 4pm Lodge Eaglesham No. 1265 CK 2
Tuesday 12th Dec @ 7-15pm Lodge Prince of Wales No. 426 AC 3
Saturday 16th Dec @ 3-55pm Lodge St. Andrew No. 524 NF 4
Wednesday 27th Dec @ 4pm Lodge Rutherglen Royal Arch No. 116 CK 1
   
Saturday 13th Jan 2018 @ 2pm Lodge “Saint Conval” Giffnock No. 1359 AC 2